Our National Board

National BoardAs a GP super-partnership we have a National Board who represent our GP partners across our national divsions.

Each division has an Executive Partner representative member on our National Board.


National Board at Belfry

Pictured above from left to right: Dr Vipan Bhardwaj, Executive Partner for Wokingham, Dr Gwyn Harris, Executive Partner for Birmingham, Dr Ros Davies, Executive Partner for Hull, Dr Elango Vijaykumar, Executive Partner for East Surrey, Dr Narinder Sahota, Executive Partner for Walsall, Dr Mina Gupta, Group Clinical Chair, Vincent Sai, Chief Executive Officer, Dr Sian Knight, GP Representative for Lewisham and Dr Andy Parsons, Executive Partner for Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven.